Mark and Stacey Witte
Realty and Associates.

Email Mark and Stacey Witte

Your Preferred Contact Methods (optional)
Video chat used
for prearranged
appointments only
Don't worry - we're not going to resell your information. We hate that too! Check out our privacy policy
Image Of Agent

Mark and Stacey Witte

Realty and Associates.
5155 Lemay Ferry Road
Saint Louis, MO 63129

Realty and Associates Realtors are here for you!

  • Luan Meredith, Broker Owner, 314-374-5826, luan@luanmeredith.com
  • Jim Ward, Realtor and CFO, 314-374-5446, jward599@gmail.com
  • Louise Matalonis-Baer, Realtor, Accredited Buyers Representative, 314-805-9926, louise@louisematalonis.com
  • Sharon Morris, Results Driven Realtor, 314-449-5764, Sharon@MorrisStl.com
  • Mark Witte, Compliance Manager, Broker-Salesperson, 314-529-7355, Mark@MarkOWitte.com
  • Stacey Witte, Realtor, 314-680-5965, stacey@staceywitte.com
  • Carrie Hansen, Realtor, 636-634-5440, carrie@carriejhansen.com
  • John Jiang, Realtor, 314-482-5354, djjiang@gmail.com